Adding the finishing touch to your outfit

I’m sure lots of us would feel bare without our earrings and feel more dressed wearing them.

I tend to wear small studded earrings during the day and depending on the Occasion love the large dangly ones for night times

These Oval Mystic Topaz ones are perfect for day and even through to the night

Also for during the day I quite like these small earrings, pretty Rose Quartz . Great because they are made from surgical steel too which would be ok for my sensitive ears

For night’s out with my friends, I always wear big earrings, make me feel more dressed up and I suppose a bit younger 🙂 I like the colour range, matches lots of my clothing.

Leave a Reply

